Chicago Bears GSH?

Nintendogmaster

Look at this oddity:

sZ12X.png

So the fan replicas will have monstrous sleeves, but still shoulder numbers....this looks totally weird.

"You are nothing more than a small cancer on this message board. You are not entertaining, you are a complete joke."

twitter

new jersey is okay, still looks the same basically. That fan jersey is bad imo. I will just keep wearin my Walter Payton and Gale Sayers jerseys. I got an authentic Anthony "A-train" Thomas #35 jersey. (remember him?)

bleedsvg2014_03_03_12_53_210b.png

Edge2baWolves2d.jpg

What is with the gray undersweaters some of those models are wearing?

*Disclaimer: I am not an authoritative expert on stuff...I just do a lot of reading and research and keep in close connect with a bunch of people who are authoritative experts on stuff. 😁

|| dribbble || Behance ||

What is with the gray undersweaters some of those models are wearing?

You shut your filthy Reebok mouth, that's anthracite!

On 1/25/2013 at 1:53 PM, 'Atom said:

For all the bird de lis haters I think the bird de lis isnt supposed to be a pelican and a fleur de lis I think its just a fleur de lis with a pelicans head. Thats what it looks like to me. Also the flair around the tip of the beak is just flair that fleur de lis have sometimes source I am from NOLA.

PotD: 10/19/07, 08/25/08, 07/22/10, 08/13/10, 04/15/11, 05/19/11, 01/02/12, and 01/05/12.

All these elbow-length sleeved replicas really make me wish modern football jerseys had longer sleeves. The spacing of the jersey elements, especially not having a team logo/striping, number, and manufacturer logo crammed onto the shoulder cap, is so much more aesthetically pleasing.

The TV numbers moving to the shoulder and the stripes not going all the way around didn't bug me when I first saw them but they're really bothering me now.