An interesting find.

Mings

• Replies 65
  • Created
  • Last Reply

That was pretty good, got a good kick out of it. Poor Tom can't play God and be almighty to people. Baby want some cheese to go with that wine?

If a company is going to be stupid enough to not keep their designs under wraps and people find ou t about it, how is it our fault? It's not like we're sneaking into the offices and stealing the drawing off the wall. Like the Coyotes logo. the Video Game company let it slip, people were just quick enough to pick up on their mistake

Poor Tom, it must be a sad, sad existance to let an internet message board consume you so much

Apparently I started my site because I'm a wannabe logo designer... good to know.

I actually started my site because I wanted to be a professional web designer... and now I am, so... yeah... do I really need to respond to this?

---

Chris Creamer
Founder/Editor, SportsLogos.Net

"The Mothership" News Facebook X/Twitter Instagram

What a fantastic advertisement for this site.

I take it the man has someone edit his stuff before it gets released, it was difficult to follow with all the spelling and gramatical errors, however, this self important little man makes some very good points:

1. If you want to find out what's going on, get on to the Sportslogo forum and

2. For those people who are interested in spending "countless hours debating the merit of good or bad logo and uniforms in professional, college and minor league sports" they'd do no better than to register and contribute.

I would like to know where he got the quote that we here are an "authoritative body". Or did he make that quote up?

Oh, and I've got a site.

Footy Jumpers Dot Com

Wow. I'm surprised, and yet I'm not.