Denver Nuggets New Identity

ldswoosh33

• Replies 79
  • Created
  • Last Reply

I hope not. I wouldn't even want them to.

But who knows? They may think they need to sell more merchandise.

*Disclaimer: I am not an authoritative expert on stuff...I just do a lot of reading and research and keep in close connect with a bunch of people who are authoritative experts on stuff. 😁

|| dribbble || Behance ||

I don't see why they would change. This is the best identity the Nuggets have ever had.

If they change anything, it would be to make the pickaxe alt logo their primary, and that's it.

I'll go along with that.

*Disclaimer: I am not an authoritative expert on stuff...I just do a lot of reading and research and keep in close connect with a bunch of people who are authoritative experts on stuff. 😁

They shouldn't. They just tweaked their uniforms a year or two ago by replacing cobalt with navy (bad move). Changing your uniforms upon the departure of your franchise player makes it look like you're shutting down. Look at what the Cavaliers did. It's like they couldn't even be arsed to outline their numbers.

The Nuggets are fast becoming one of those teams that has no particular colors or identity. Navy blue? Powder blue? What were they in 1993-2003? Dark blue? Dark red? Dark yellow? Before that they had the rainbows? Didn't they wear orange and black once?

♫ oh yeah, board goes on, long after the thrill of postin' is gone ♫

They shouldn't. They just tweaked their uniforms a year or two ago by replacing cobalt with navy (bad move). Changing your uniforms upon the departure of your franchise player makes it look like you're shutting down. Look at what the Cavaliers did. It's like they couldn't even be arsed to outline their numbers.