College Football 2023

Rixaroo

Illinois should be getting new jerseys and I think @29texan had mentioned TCU getting new unis (I think this was last Sept or so). 

Florida State might be changing back to pre-2014 unis (announcement to be made in late summer). 

Vanderbilt might be getting new unis to catch up with their 2022 logo change. 

• Like 2

Smart is believing half of what you hear. Genius is knowing which half.

5 hours ago, WSU151 said:

Florida State might be changing back to pre-2014 unis (announcement to be made in late summer). 

The announcement I saw was that they may debut a pre-2014 alternate uniform, not a full-scale change--although I SHO' wouldn't mind if they did bring those back as primaries. (But if they do, they'll have to get back to the former shade of garnet, as well--and we all know Nike prefers its teams in whatever stock textile colors they have on hand, so...)

• Like 3

*Disclaimer: I am not an authoritative expert on stuff...I just do a lot of reading and research and keep in close connect with a bunch of people who are authoritative experts on stuff. 😁

|| dribbble || Behance ||

48 minutes ago, tBBP said:

The announcement I saw was that they may debut a pre-2014 alternate uniform, not a full-scale change--although I SHO' wouldn't mind if they did bring those back as primaries. (But if they do, they'll have to get back to the former shade of garnet, as well--and we all know Nike prefers its teams in whatever stock textile colors they have on hand, so...)

florida state football uniforms

If they updated the template and took the pattern off the collar, it would go a long way with these uniforms. 

• Like 5

AmPJ0Ty.png 

Just now, colinturner95 said:

florida state football uniforms

If they updated the template and took the pattern off the collar, it would go a long way with these uniforms.