Carolina Panthers

New Orleans Saints

Tampa Bay Buccaneers

West

Arizona Cardinals

San Francisco 49ers

Remaining: Cleveland, St. Louis, Seattle

----------------------------------------------------------------

Hey all, back from a long hiatus as my first semester of college has come and gone, and now I've got a month long break of boredom. So why not return to sports design? I've seen the recent trend of Nike NFL concepts and I figured I'd dip my foot into the pool. New or updated logos will be added where necessary, no FLYWIRE, and using Andrew's template. I've done my fair share of NFL concepts and here I'm trying to do teams that I've never done before. Here goes with the first three:

Detroit Lions

Ditched black and went with a dark gray because I've always loved that look. Slightly updated wordmark, and new numbers since I didn't have their current ones :P Not much to explain, tried to mimic the striping after the logo and wordmark. Fauxback uniforms are something you'll see a lot of in my concepts, not quite authentic throwbacks but based off of them (in place of third jerseys)

lions-unis.png

lions-unis2.png

Buffalo Bills

My hometown team who I hate, their uniforms are the worst part, having to see them everywhere. I could've gone throwback here to Jim Kelly era, but I thought that was too easy and decided to KEEP the two blues. I tweaked the logo a bit and new wordmark. This jersey set up I thought was the best way to incorporate all four colors, a very tough thing to do. I'm not too sure about it, but I went big and not home. No Fauxback here, just straight dark third jersey.

bills-unis.png

bills-unis2.png

Pittsburgh Steelers